Trades

Appliances

  • Coast Wholesale Appliances – John 604-321-6244 604-301-3419 jhsu@coastappliances.com / info@coastappliances.com
  • LUU APPLIANCE * 604-254-1141
  • Trail Appliances 604-777-3300 http://www.trailappliances.com/bc/bc-home.cfm
  • Solution Appliance Services 604-777-1026 http://solutionappliance.ca/

Blinds Repair/Clean

  • Blinds Brothers 604-299-3664 blindsbrothers@shaw.ca
  • Huanes Automated Blinds Services Ltd 1-778-847-3917 field-tech@huanes.ca /info@automatedblind.com
  • Venetian Blind Service Centre 604-874-1121 vbsc@telus.net

Cleaners

  • CLEANERS (Carpet, Garbage, etc)
  • All Brite Carpet – Lori * 604-942-3200
  • Carolina 778-995-4984
  • City Center Janitorial – Leonardo Lombardo 778-863-7337 citycentrejanitorial@gmail.com, leol04@hotmail.com

ELECTRICIANS

  • Feigelstock Electric Ltd – Junior (Zdenko) 778-866-4414 jr.feltd@gmail.com
  • Low-Cost Electric – Alfred Sanjivi 604-522-3435 alfred1875@hotmail.com
  • Mott Electric 604-522-5757 604-683-5752 http://www.mottelectric.com/about

FLOORING

  • AAA Flooring 604-324-3991 http://www.aaaflooring.ca/
  • Absolutely Floored 604-941-6677 604.861.6433 cell http://www.abfloored.com/
  • Just Flooring 604-876-1114
  • Metrotown Floors – Al Eris 604-710-9421 al@metrotownfloors.com

FURNACE / FIREPLACES

  • BC Fireplaces Services 604-540-6151
  • Benchmark Mechanical – Jeff Small 604-708-8993 604-454-8994 c, 778-881-0119 alt janet@benchmarkmechanical.ca
  • Solace Home Comfort 604-291-0342 604.475-2645 http://solacehomecomfort.ca/service-and-maintenance/

GLASS / DOORS / OTHERS

  • Accurate Cedar Ltd – Jim White 604-273-3329 jim.white@accuratecedar.com
  • Crown Glass 604-568-1960 http://crownglass.ca/residential-glass/
  • Incredible Restorations – called in on Aug. 13, 2015 604-639-0900 604-841-1582 JP Otalora www.incrediblerestorations.com/
  • Premier Door Ltd – John 604-585-1741
  • Super Glass 604-737-2255 On E. hastings http://www.superglass.ca/

HANDYMAN SERVICES

  • LAWRENCE LO handy services 604-619-2692 lawrence619@gmail.com
  • Peter’s Handyman Services Inc 778-989-7383 http://www.handypeter.com/
  • RNC Renovation – Ron 778-227-7316
  • Vertical Coast Maintenance – Kevin Hickey 604-657-3997 Exterior maintenance kevinhickey87@gmail.com

JUNK / GARBAGE REMOVAL

  • Doug’s Rubbish Removal Ltd  604-506-3684  http://dougsrubbish.com/ info@dougsrubbish.com/winston@dougsrubbish.com
  • 1-800 GOT JUNK 1-800-468-5865 http://www.1800gotjunk.com/ca_en/locations/junk-removal-vancouver
  • Just Junk Removal 1-888-310-4285 http://www.justjunk.com/junk-removal-vancouver

LANDSCAPING / GARDENING

  • Sea Island Landscape and Lawn 604-230-0537
  • Riteway Tree & Garden Services 604-533-4245 ritewaytreeservice.com
  • Weed Busters – Sharyn 604-541-8575 604-841-2720 Myles Koene weedbusters@shaw.ca
  • Professional Powerwasher – powerwashing, landscaping, gutter, etc b_mc33@hotmail.com

LOCKSMITHS

  • Mainland Mobile Locksmiths – Steve Churchill 604-734-7733 604-516-7779
  • Dutch Door (David) 604-880-4187
  • Robert Pang 604-240-6080 robertpangbondedlocksmith@gmail.com
  • 24/7 Emergency Locksmith 604-800-3305 http://247vancouverlocksmith.com/index.php/emergency-locksmith/

MISC

  • BC Hydro 604 224-9376 604-528-2518 Fax
  • Equifax RICK
  • ICI Paints 604-299-1399 Sales Rep: Sarah Mertz 604-754-0899
  • Vancouver Fire & Security – Joe 778-233-9594

PAINTERS

  • Professional Painters 604-837-0772 (Adrian) Lower Mainland
  • Benchmark Painting 604.803.5041 Lower Mainland http://www.benchmarkpainting.ca/
  • Valois Painting 604-308-6473 White Rock, Walnut Grove, Cloverdale, New Westminster, North Delta, Aldergrove and Pitt Meadows.

PEST CONTROL

  • BC Bug Pest & Wildlife Control 1-877-833-2847 infor@bcbug.com
  • Canadian Pest Control (604) 227-1013 604-524-5511 service@canadianpest.ca
  • Local Pest Control 1-877-833-2847 778-828-6094 ext 102 (Chris) localgroup.ca

PLUMBING / HEATING

  • Anytime Plumbing, Heating, Drainage, & Gas Fitting Ltd. 604-802-8801 Parm
    604-841-2809
  • Harvinder 778-896-0573, anytimeplumbingltd@gmail.com, parmsnagra@gmail.com
  • Mr. Rooter Plumbing 604-433-5555

ROOFING

  • Absolute Roofing – Robert Oakley 604-727-9576 rob@absoluteroof.ca
  • EURO Roofing – Mike (Amrik) Singh 604-722-6411
  • Holland Roofing – Mark Kitchen 604-685-8688 hollandroofing@gmail.com
  • Precision Gutters 604-888-5112 Jennifer ext. 123 sales@precisiongutters.com

SNOW OR JUNK REMOVAL

  • Ryan J. Bush /Toss-It Rubbish Removal LTD. (604)-341-4356 (604)-589-4663 ryan@homeworksventures.com
  • West Pacific Landscape Group 604-710-3009 office@westpacificlandscape.com

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.