Trades

  1. Coast Wholesale Appliances – John 604-321-6244 604-301-3419 jhsu@coastappliances.com / info@coastappliances.com
  2. LUU APPLIANCE * 604-254-1141
  3. Trail Appliances 604-777-3300 http://www.trailappliances.com/bc/bc-home.cfm
  4. Solution Appliance Services 604-777-1026 http://solutionappliance.ca/
  5. Blinds Repair/Clean DONE
  6. Blinds Brothers 604-299-3664 blindsbrothers@shaw.ca
  7. Huanes Automated Blinds Services Ltd 1-778-847-3917 field-tech@huanes.ca /info@automatedblind.com
  8. Venetian Blind Service Centre 604-874-1121 vbsc@telus.net
  9. COURIER SERVICES DONE
  10. Phantom Couriers 604-899-5447 http://phantomcouriers.com/
  11. UPS 1-800-742-5877 http://www.ups.com/content/ca/en/contact/
  12. CLEANERS (Carpet, Garbage, etc) DONE
  13. All Brite Carpet – Lori * 604-942-3200
  14. Carolina 778-995-4984
  15. City Center Janitorial – Leonardo Lombardo 778-863-7337 citycentrejanitorial@gmail.com, leol04@hotmail.com
  16. ELECTRICIANS DONE
  17. Feigelstock Electric Ltd – Junior (Zdenko) 778-866-4414 jr.feltd@gmail.com
  18. Low-Cost Electric – Alfred Sanjivi 604-522-3435 alfred1875@hotmail.com
  19. Mott Electric 604-522-5757 604-683-5752 http://www.mottelectric.com/about
  20. FLOORING DONE
  21. AAA Flooring 604-324-3991 http://www.aaaflooring.ca/
  22. Absolutely Floored 604-941-6677 604.861.6433 cell http://www.abfloored.com/
  23. Just Flooring 604-876-1114
  24. Metrotown Floors – Al Eris 604-710-9421 al@metrotownfloors.com
  25. FURNACE / FIREPLACES DONE
  26. BC Fireplaces Services 604-540-6151
  27. Benchmark Mechanical – Jeff Small 604-708-8993 604-454-8994 c, 778-881-0119 alt janet@benchmarkmechanical.ca
  28. Solace Home Comfort 604-291-0342 604.475-2645 http://solacehomecomfort.ca/service-and-maintenance/
  29. GLASS / DOORS / OTHERS
  30. Absolute Glazing – Lee Ramsay (604) 710-4722 absoluteglazing@live.ca
  31. Accurate Cedar Ltd – Jim White 604-273-3329 jim.white@accuratecedar.com
  32. Crown Glass 604-568-1960 http://crownglass.ca/residential-glass/
  33. Incredible Restorations – called in on Aug. 13, 2015 604-639-0900 604-841-1582 JP Otalora www.incrediblerestorations.com/
  34. Premier Door Ltd – John 604-585-1741
  35. Super Glass 604-737-2255 On E. hastings http://www.superglass.ca/
  36. HANDYMAN SERVICES DONE
  37. LAWRENCE LO handy services 604-619-2692 lawrence619@gmail.com
  38. Peter’s Handyman Services Inc 778-989-7383 http://www.handypeter.com/
  39. RNC Renovation – Ron 778-227-7316
  40. Vertical Coast Maintenance – Kevin Hickey 604-657-3997 Exterior maintenance kevinhickey87@gmail.com
  41. JUNK / GARBAGE REMOVAL DONE
  42. Doug’s Rubbish Removal Ltd  604-506-3684  http://dougsrubbish.com/ info@dougsrubbish.com/winston@dougsrubbish.com
  43. 1-800 GOT JUNK 1-800-468-5865 http://www.1800gotjunk.com/ca_en/locations/junk-removal-vancouver
  44. Just Junk Removal 1-888-310-4285 http://www.justjunk.com/junk-removal-vancouver
  45. LANDSCAPING / GARDENING DONE
  46. Sea Island Landscape and Lawn 604-230-0537
  47. Riteway Tree & Garden Services 604-533-4245 ritewaytreeservice.com
  48. Weed Busters – Sharyn 604-541-8575 604-841-2720 Myles Koene weedbusters@shaw.ca
  49. Professional Powerwasher – powerwashing, landscaping, gutter, etc b_mc33@hotmail.com
  50. LOCKSMITHS DONE
  51. Mainland Mobile Locksmiths – Steve Churchill 604-734-7733 604-516-7779
  52. Dutch Door (David) 604-880-4187
  53. Robert Pang 604-240-6080 robertpangbondedlocksmith@gmail.com
  54. 24/7 Emergency Locksmith 604-800-3305 http://247vancouverlocksmith.com/index.php/emergency-locksmith/
  55. MISC DONE
  56. BC Hydro 604 224-9376 604-528-2518 Fax
  57. Equifax RICK
  58. ICI Paints 604-299-1399 Sales Rep: Sarah Mertz 604-754-0899
  59. Vancouver Fire & Security – Joe 778-233-9594
  60. PAINTERS DONE
  61. Professional Painters 604-837-0772 (Adrian) Lower Mainland
  62. Benchmark Painting 604.803.5041 Lower Mainland http://www.benchmarkpainting.ca/
  63. Valois Painting 604-308-6473 White Rock, Walnut Grove, Cloverdale, New Westminster, North Delta, Aldergrove and Pitt Meadows. http://house-painters-painting-langley-surrey-bc.ca/
  64. PEST CONTROL DONE
  65. BC Bug Pest & Wildlife Control 1-877-833-2847 infor@bcbug.com
  66. Canadian Pest Control (604) 227-1013 604-524-5511 service@canadianpest.ca
  67. Local Pest Control 1-877-833-2847 778-828-6094 ext 102 (Chris) localgroup.ca
  68. PLUMBING / HEATING DONE
  69. Anytime Plumbing, Heating, Drainage, & Gas Fitting Ltd. 604-802-8801 Parm
    604-841-2809
  70. Harvinder 778-896-0573, anytimeplumbingltd@gmail.com, parmsnagra@gmail.com
  71. Benchmark Mechanical – Tom 604-708-8993 janet@benchmarkmechanical.ca (Janet Moore: Admin)
  72. Mr. Rooter Plumbing 604-433-5555
  73. RELOCATION SERVICES
  74. Advantage Relocation Services – Robyn Moulson 604-931-1762 604-931-1274 advantage@telus.net
  75. All Points Relocation – Nadine Borch 416-234-1995 416-234-0753 fax nborch@allpointsrelocation.com
  76. All Points Relocation – Nicholas Anumudu 416-234-1995 ex.223 nanumudu@allpointsrelocation.com
  77. Welcomehome Relocations – Lavana Ashlie 604-263-6349 778-323-0753 lashlie@whrelocations.com
  78. Welcomehome Relocations – Willa Gibson 604-926-8934 phoenix-wg@telus.net
  79. ROOFING DONE
  80. Absolute Roofing – Robert Oakley 604-727-9576 rob@absoluteroof.ca
  81. EURO Roofing – Mike (Amrik) Singh 604-722-6411
  82. Holland Roofing – Mark Kitchen 604-685-8688 hollandroofing@gmail.com
  83. Precision Gutters 604-888-5112 Jennifer ext. 123 sales@precisiongutters.com
  84. SNOW OR JUNK REMOVAL – SAME AS JUNK REMOVAL DONE
  85. Ryan J. Bush /Toss-It Rubbish Removal LTD. (604)-341-4356 (604)-589-4663 ryan@homeworksventures.com
  86. West Pacific Landscape Group 604-710-3009 office@westpacificlandscape.com
  87. WEBSITE / IT DONE
  88. Jacob Tokarowski 604-317-8647 778-807-7224 pinkelephant.it@gmail.com
  89. Garrett 604-356-4797
  90. Safe Harbour Informatics 604-295-5355 www.safe-harbour.ca/

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.